Dip in the blue

It was quite hot today so me, my mum and her partner went to take a dip in a nearby small lake called Garsjön. Which Björn, my moms partner actually own half of.

Here's a small selection of pictures from the event.


            on our way there, it lies very excluded and pretty much only we bath there.


                   just stepped out from the car. ou can see the bridge that Björn has built.


                                Pic from the boat out in the open.


                                                        Me enjoying the water



                                    Myself standing on the bridge.




And now I'm off to bed, got loads of stuff to do tomorrow. I might mention some of them here. We'll see.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0